Statkraft Trail Series 2018/19 – Final Points

The Statkraft trail series for 2018/19 is now completed and you will find the points here.

Female trail winner was Rebecca Sinclair, 2nd was Vicki Teven and 3rd was Sarah Armitage. Male trail winner was David Spencer, 2nd was David Stockan and 3rd was Malcolm Lord.

Female improvement at trails winner was Vicki Teven, 2nd was Sarah ArmitageĀ and 3rd was Rebecca Sinclair. Male improvement at trails winner was Graeme Bremner, 2nd was Malcolm Lord and 3rd was David Spencer.

Congratulations to all the winners and a massive THANK YOU to everyone who was involved in putting on the trail series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *