Statkraft NHH Trail at Olrig – this Sunday

This Sunday is the return of the Olrig trail which not been done since 2013.

Short Course – 4.6 miles, Long Course – 6.5 miles

Registration is at Casteltown school from 9.15am.  Long Course staggered starts from 10.00am and short Course start is at 10.10am. 

Lots of Parking in carpark next to school, toilets and changing rooms available.

Riverside 5k – Results

Well done to all the runners who ran the Riverside 5k this morning in Thurso. 24 hardy runners got their feet wet multiple times and you can find your time here.

Many thanks to the volunteers who braved the cold weather, we couldn’t put on the runs without you 🙂 

The next and last Riverside 5k is on Saturday 9 December, 9.30am in Wick.

This Sunday – Statkraft Trail Run

This Sunday is the first trail of the 2017/18 Statkraft NHH Trail Series at Statkraft’s Wind Farm at Baillie. 

Two runs are on offer – short course of 2.5 miles and a long course of 5.1 miles.

Registration is from 9.15 – 9.45, with staggered starts at 10.00 and 10.10.

The entrance to the windfarm is on the back road to Shebster on the right hand side. NHH sail flags will at the entrance.